☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{September 11, 2005}   Metroid Rap Update 4
Just when I start to think I’m so cool, I get brought back down to earth. This new message board I found my song on was all the rage about knocking my lyrics. See for yourself click here. Oh well you can’t win’em all. As Rick James would have said, "You were as cold as ice!"
Unknown says:

Don\’t even sweat it dog. These chumps wouldn\’t know what a good lyric was if it came and slapped the taste out they moms mouth. Chumps nothing but no deodarant wearing chumps.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
