☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{September 3, 2005}   Old School
After watching a 80’s throwback on "Cheat"(a show on G4). I thought I would go back a play some old NES games. Mario Bros., beat it in 30 min. Zelda, beat it in 3 hours. Metroid, still working on it, 2 days and counting. I have not expressed this much rage for a game sence Tomb Raider. After the 17th time of dieing in the same spot, I then started to beat my bed like a wild gorilla. Its not that the game is so hard as much as it is that I suck at it. Oh well, I’ll keep on trying.
Unknown says:

That is so freakin sweet! I love Dragons Lair!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
