☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{August 26, 2005}   A Night at Ryan’s House. Vol.3

You thought it was over, but I got a million stories. One night at Ryan’s house the girls brought a friend from Eureka (Not the pizza, Eureka Springs). This little dude was dressed like a true Eminem follower with the attitude to go with it. I paid him no mind most of the night as we all went out. When we got back to the house this guy started to try to kick some game to the girls about how he’s a rapper. At that point I said bust something then. We put on an old De La Soul album and he tried to flow over. This kid was almost ok, at best. Then I had come in on the second verse with some hot fire. I told this kid that “You are on my stomping grounds now, and on my turf freestylen is my game.“ If you want to try your best I’ll let you go but by the end you’ll know that I own this rap game in my part of town. He then shut his mouth for the rest of the night and did not get a call back from the girls. The moral of the story if you bust out the first freestyle be sure that you own that junk, especially if your in unfamiliar waters. Because you can never judge a book by its cover.

Unknown says:

i have to be honest that im not into rap but if i look at it from a poety stand point its quite good, poor lil guy i feel sorry for guys like that…..so you like to drop trou do ya? hahaaha god it looks cold there, thank god for the sunny south-Kara



Leave a Reply

et cetera
