☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{August 9, 2005}   Guest Book
Please fill free to leave comments. I’m always glad to hear from someone.
Unknown says:

Dude congrats on the recog for the metroid song and I\’m sorry for bein a punk to ya. Sometimes I can be the result of a horse sleeping with a donkey (aka-a jackass)But anyway\’s happy belated B-Day to ya!



Creta says:

Hey Jon… I haven\’t checked out all of your links you\’ve put up yet. My computer is being a huge pain, and I don\’t have the patience to push it. Hopefully it\’ll be better tomorrow.Yay new team!!



B. says:

__{~._.~}___ ( Y )__()~*~()__ (_)-(_)TeDdy DeAr CuDdLeS & HUGS!!!Just stopping by to spread some love.A few days late (dsl was down) & a dollar short but always welcome!Keeping it REAL!!! Booyah!!D€ Gûr£ ô¿~



B. says:

Check this space out for tips on how to add the windows power tool to your space.http://spaces.msn.com/members/thespacecraft/Keeping it real!!!Booyah!!!D€ Gürl ô¿~



B. says:

You\’re welcome… enjoy. Keeping it REAL!!! Booyah!!D€ Gûr£ ô¿~



Unknown says:

Happiness keeps you sweet, trials keep you strong, sorrow keeps you human, failures keep you humble, success keeps you glowing, but only god keeps you going! You are so special! Today is "worlds online buddy day". Send this to your friends, even me if i\’m one of them. Love Cheryl.



Unknown says:

Thanks for visiting my space and of course I agree, it\’s about time they gave Johnny an oscar he\’s definitely earned the right to one.



Joy says:

Hey. I love your space! It;s always good to run into someone that loves and has a passion for music. And knows what REAL music is. I also love Remy Shand. OH how do you get music to play on your page? Hit me up. Peace.



Joy says:

I just checked out your music lists and I was impressed. You know what\’s up! Especially the good lovin music, a lot of my favorites on there.Dude, I\’m still trying to figure out how to get audio on my site. I have the Power tools or whatever you call them already.



Unknown says:

Hi,Thank you for your email to have your space listed on 20\’s Club. Your space is now listed. Have a great weekend. :o) PS. Congrats on your weight loss success, and keep up the good work.



Unknown says:

Hey there, just stopping by.



maria alejandra says:

hello it watches I am of Venezuela I I wanted that it said me as I can put the Windows reproducer to player to my space Thanks



maria alejandra says:

i\’m from venezuela my name is alejandra



B. says:

~Hugs~..· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-¸.·´ .·´¨¨))((¸¸.·´ ..·´ -:¦:–:¦:- ((¸¸.·´* ~ -:¦:-Cruising through spaces and stopped by to leave my mark.Keep reaching for the stars.Keeping it RealDe Gurl



Unknown says:

Greetings from NorthWest Arkansas! I\’m a fan of your Metroid song and a friend of your brother, Josh. Drop me a line cause I\’d love to talk to you about a subject I bet your brother\’s mentioned to you rather recently. I can appreciate your taste in tunes, games, and movies. Oh, yeah, love your site, too.Later,Chris



Leave a Reply

et cetera
