☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{August 8, 2005}   Update: Metroid song
My Metroid song is blowing up son! It is now being reviewed by the VGMix crew. I got it on five forums and some guy posted it on another board.
Here is three more links to the message boards. Link 1, Link 2, and Link 3

Joy says:

Hey. Do you think you could email me the metroid song you are talking about. i don\’t have my own computer anymore so i don\’t think I can download it. also i fnally got rhe WMP on my page and set up my account with the people you said but it\’s not working. they gave me the codes and all that but i don\’t know. help me



Leave a Reply

et cetera
