☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{July 26, 2005}   Ahhhhh
I dare you to watch this to the very end. Click here for link.

Unknown says:

dats wild yo



Unknown says:

lol u might be glad u did, i got a ton of emails telling me how insensitive i was being to anorexices so i had to take it down to soothe my conscience lol oh and excuse my spelling im way to tired to fix it have a good one-kara



Creta says:

Okay, I\’m getting the distinct impression that I missed out on two big debates now.



Unknown says:

…….. did i miss something??? i guess i cant sit still enough to watch "the end"



Unknown says:

i need your opinion on my last blog when you get the chance thanks so much-kara



Karl says:

Oh man the ending was Fucking awesome,It takes awhile but its worth it to see That!Rock on



Leave a Reply

et cetera
