☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{June 4, 2005}   A Night at Ryan’s House. Vol.1

One night at Ryans house, his neighbor ,that lived above him, was out of town. So after coming home from the club I thought it would be real cool to ride her bike. She loved this bike. It was an old banana seat with streamers on the handle. The tiers were flat so I was riding around on rims. We all had a good laugh that night. The next week she came home and ask Ryan, “Has anyone been riding my bike?” “No,” Ryan said. She then said “The rims look bent.” Since he said he did not know she left upstairs. But we all knew what happened that night.

Unknown says:

I think I\’ll let Queen write my reply!Bicycle bicycle bicycleI want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycleI want to ride my bicycleI want to ride my bikeI want to ride my bicycleI want to ride it where I likeYou say black I say whiteYou say bark I say biteYou say shark I say hey manJaws was never my sceneAnd I don’t like star warsYou say rolls I say royceYou say God give me a choiceYou say lord I say christI don’t believe in peter panFrankenstein or supermanAll I wanna do isBicycle bicycle bicycleI want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycleI want to ride my bicycleI want to ride my bikeI want to ride my bicycleI want to ride myBicycle races are coming your waySo forget all your duties oh yeah!Fat bottomed girls they’ll be riding todaySo look out for those beauties oh yeahOn your marks get set goBicycle race bicycle race bicycle raceBicycle bicycle bicyi want to ride my bicycleBicycle bicycle bicycleBicycle race



Leave a Reply

et cetera
