☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{May 11, 2005}   Def Trigger-Personalities

Sampling Deltron 3030, Def Trigger is blowing up quick. I got a chance to work with these guys last year. They are working on a new album comming out soon. I might get to work with them on new beats and lyrics this summer if I have the time.

Unknown says:

dude your page looks sweet! I still can\’t hear anything though. Anyways, hopefully we will be able to work on some stuff while your down here visiting. It all depends on Ryan and what he wants to do. I mean if he\’s gonna be in the process of moving or not. Let me know how you do that stuff on your page when you get the chance. Peace holmes!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
