☆ DJ Britt's Mix ☆











{April 27, 2005}   Soccer Time!

I just got back from a LA Galaxy game at the new Home Depot Center. The Galaxy stomped Chivas USA with a 3-1 vctory. My buddies and I were all chanting GA-LA-XY in the center of a lot of Chivas fans. Then my friend almost got into a fight with a 7 year-old kid. lol Good Times.

Unknown says:

You are such a freakin soccer hooligan you. Dude you got\’s to check out the new pics on the page. By the way when you go to my website does my pictures look small to you at first? Just checkin cause on Roberts and Claudias my pics look small. Let me know if they do. Peace holmes



Unknown says:

Updated several times dogg check it out!!!!



Unknown says:

If you get the chance check out this site it rules!http://spaces.msn.com/members/karltenhaler/



Leave a Reply

et cetera
